Dean’s Office

Hannah Berman

Hannah Berman

Director of Pre-Law Advising

(205) 348-9171
hberman@ua.edu

Wendy McMillian

Wendy Bolton McMillian

College Registrar

(205) 348-7324
wendy.mcmillian@ua.edu

Matt Chenault

Matt Chenault

Academic Advisor

(205) 348-0636
jmchenault@ua.edu

Marian Denham

Marian Denham

Director of Health Professions Advising

(205) 348-5902
marian.denham@ua.edu

Pamela Derrick

Pamela Derrick

Director of Experiential Learning

(205) 348-2099
pamela.w.derrick@ua.edu

Victoria Smith

Victoria Dixon-Smith

Program Assistant

(205) 348-6671
victoria.dixonsmith@ua.edu

Cathy Elliott

Catherine Elliott

Director of General Advising Programs

(205) 348-8543
celliott@ua.edu

Danielle Eppes

Danielle Eppes

Academic Advisor

(205) 348-5970
dceppes@ua.edu

Royce Garrison

Royce Garrison

Pre-Law Advisor

(205) 348-1659
royce.garrison@ua.edu

Kayla Boucher

Kayla Johnson Boucher

Academic Advisor

(205) 348-5329
kjboucher@ua.edu

Brandi Kizziah

Brandi Kizziah

Administrative Secretary

(205) 348-8506
brandi.kizziah@ua.edu

Eve Machado

Eve Machado

Health Professions Advisor

(205) 348-1643
eve.machado@ua.edu

LeeAnn Mathews

LeeAnn Mathews

Office Associate II

(205) 348-6534
lfmathews@ua.edu

Undre Phillips

Undre Phillips

Director, Parker Adams and First-Year Initiatives

(205) 348-9105
uvphillips@ua.edu

Latandra Smith

Latandra Smith

Health Professions Advisor

(205) 348-6812
latandra.smith@ua.edu

Ashley Thomas

Ashley Newsome Thomas

College Registrar

(205) 348-8541
ash.thomas@ua.edu

Tabitha Tuten

Tabitha Tuten

Academic Advisor

(205) 348-7007
tpcoleman@ua.edu

John Wingard

John Wingard

Assistant Dean and Director of Student Affairs

(205) 348-8506
jmwingard@ua.edu