Dean’s Office

Wendy McMillian

Wendy Bolton McMillian

Academic Services Analyst

(205) 348-7324
wendy.mcmillian@ua.edu

Amy Caudle

Amy Caudle

Academic Advisor I

(205) 348-8691
amy.caudle@ua.edu

Matt Chenault

Matt Chenault

Academic Advisor II

(205) 348-0636
jmchenault@ua.edu

Danielle Clarke

Danielle Clarke

Assistant Director, College Academic Student Services

(205) 348-8050
dclarke1@ua.edu

Marian Denham

Marian Denham

Manager, Health Professions Advising

(205) 348-5902
marian.denham@ua.edu

Cathy Elliott

Catherine Elliott

Manager, Academic Advising

(205) 348-8543
celliott@ua.edu

Danielle Eppes

Danielle Eppes

Academic Advisor II

(205) 348-5970
dceppes@ua.edu

Royce Garrison

Royce Garrison

Academic Services Analyst

(205) 348-1659
royce.garrison@ua.edu

Haley Gross

Haley Gross

Academic Advisor I

(205) 348-0419
haley.gross@ua.edu

Lanna Johnson

Lanna Johnson

Parker Adams Learning Community Program Manager

(205) 348-1651
lanna.johnson@ua.edu

Kayla Boucher

Kayla Johnson Boucher

Academic Advisor II

(205) 348-5329
kjboucher@ua.edu

Marissa Jones-Baxter

Marissa Jones-Baxter

Academic Advisor I

(205) 348-3387
mjjones21@ua.edu

Brandi Kizziah

Brandi Kizziah

Administrative Assistant II

(205) 348-8506
brandi.kizziah@ua.edu

Alex Lindsey

Alex Lindsey

Academic Advisor I

(205) 348-1643
aklindsey@ua.edu

LeeAnn Mathews

LeeAnn Mathews

Academic Advisor I

(205) 348-2315
lfmathews@ua.edu

Oluwafeyisike Odeniyi

Oluwafeyisike Odeniyi

Academic Advisor I

(205) 348-9105
oaodeniyi@ua.edu

Christine Phillips

Christine Phillips

College Student Recruitment Coordinator

(205) 348-1670
christine.phillips@ua.edu

Latandra Smith

Latandra Smith

Academic Services Coordinator

(205) 348-6812
latandra.smith@ua.edu

Ashley Thomas

Ashley Thomas

Academic Services Analyst

(205) 348-8541
ash.thomas@ua.edu

Jeffrey Ulmer

Jeffrey Ulmer

Administrative Assistant I

(205) 348-5970
jpulmer@ua.edu

Rebekah M. Welch

Rebekah Welch

Assistant Dean and Director of Student Affairs

(205) 348-6204
rebekah.welch@ua.edu

Brandon Wingler

Brandon Wingler

Pre-Law Program Manager

(205) 348-9171
brandon.wingler@ua.edu