Contact Us


Dr. Brandi Lamon-Pinkerton

Senior Director of
Development

blpinkerton@ua.edu
(205) 348-0696

Kelli Harris

Kelli Harris

Director of
Development

kharris@ua.edu
(205) 348-9826

Jake Paul

Jake Paul

Director of
Development

jdpaul@ua.edu
(205) 348-4842

Jay McPhillips

Jay McPhillips

Associate Director of
Development

jay.mcphillips@ua.edu
(205) 348-7007

Holly Bush

Holly Bush

Assistant to
Development

htbush@ua.edu
(205) 348-8538

Kevin Reid

Kevin Reid

Director of College Support Boards
Director of Annual Fund

krreid@ua.edu
(205) 348-7009

Sara Beth Bolin

Sara Beth Bolin

Communications
Specialist

sbbolin@ua.edu
(205) 348-8539

Pamela Young

Dr. Pamela Young

Director of Community
Development

pyoung2@ua.edu
(205) 348-9274

Kaylee Crenshaw

Kaylee Crenshaw

Events
Coordinator

kacrenshaw@ua.edu
(205) 348-4356