Contact Us


Dr. Brandi Lamon-Pinkerton

Senior Director of
Development

blpinkerton@ua.edu
(205) 348-0696

Kelli Harris

Kelli Harris

Director of
Development

kharris@ua.edu
(205) 348-9826

Jake Paul

Jake Paul

Director of
Development

jdpaul@ua.edu
(205) 348-4842

Jay McPhillips

Jay McPhillips

Associate Director of
Development

jay.mcphillips@ua.edu
(205) 348-7007

Pam Harrell

Pamela Harrell

Administrative
Secretary

paharrell@ua.edu
(205) 348-8481

Kevin Reid

Kevin Reid

Senior Director of External Affairs

krreid@ua.edu
(205) 348-7009

Pamela Young

Dr. Pamela Young

Director of Community Engagement &
Economic Development

pyoung2@ua.edu
(205) 348-9274

Kellie Hensley

Director of
College Relations

kellie.hensley@ua.edu
(205) 348-7007