Contact Us


Lee Weldon

Dr. Lee Williams Weldon

Senior Director of
Development

lwweldon@ua.edu
(205) 348-0696

Kelli Harris

Kelli Harris

Associate Director of
Development

kharris@ua.edu
(205) 348-9826

Jake Paul

Jake Paul

Associate Director of
Development

jdpaul@ua.edu
(205) 348-4842

Holly Bush

Holly Bush

Assistant to
Development

htbush@ua.edu
(205) 348-8538

Kevin Reid

Kevin Reid

Director of College Support Boards
Director of Annual Fund

krreid@ua.edu
(205) 348-7009

Stephanie Kirkland

Stephanie Kirkland

Director of
College Relations

stephanie.kirkland@ua.edu
(205) 348-8663

Sara Beth Bolin

Sara Beth Bolin

Communications
Specialist

sbbolin@ua.edu
(205) 348-8539

Pamela Young

Dr. Pamela Young

Director of Community
Development

pyoung2@ua.edu
(205) 348-9274

Kaylee Crenshaw

Kaylee Crenshaw

Events
Coordinator

kacrenshaw@ua.edu
(205) 348-4356