Staff Directory: Development and College Relations


Katie Character

Katie Character

Administrative Assistant II

(205) 348-8481
kcharacter@ua.edu

Katelyn McCary

Katie McCary

Associate Director of Development

(205) 348-0696
katie.mccary@ua.edu

Lyndsay Cumberland

Lyndsay Cumberland

Associate Director of Development

(205) 348-4482
lcumberland@ua.edu

Peyton Kellum

Peyton Kellum

Event Coordinator

(205) 348-3011
lkellum@ua.edu

Gracie McMahan

Gracie McMahan

Communications Specialist I

(205) 348-8539
agmcmahan@ua.edu

Tracy Miles

Tracy Miles

Administrative Assistant II

(205) 348-2520
tdmiles2@ua.edu

Tori Gray

Tori Gray

College External Relations Coordinator

(205) 348-7042
tori.gray@ua.edu

Aden Lunceford

Aden Lunceford

Event Planner

(205) 348-4356
aelunceford@ua.edu

Jake Paul

Jake Paul

Senior Director of Development

(205) 348-4842
jdpaul@ua.edu

Kelli Harris

Kelli Harris

Associate Senior Director of Development

(205) 348-9826
kharris@ua.edu