Sara Beth Bolin

Sara Beth Bolin

Communications Specialist

sbbolin@ua.edu
(205) 348-8539
Pamela Young

Dr. Pamela Young

Director of Community Engagement and Economic Development

pyoung2@ua.edu
(205) 348-9274
Lee Weldon

Dr. Lee Williams Weldon

Senior Director of Development

lwweldon@ua.edu
(205) 348-0696
Kaylee Crenshaw

Kaylee Crenshaw

Events Coordinator

kacrenshaw@ua.edu
(205) 348-4356
Jake Paul

Jake Paul

Associate Director of Development

jdpaul@ua.edu
(205) 348-4842
Kelli Harris

Kelli Harris

Associate Director of Development

kharris@ua.edu
(205) 348-9826
Holly Bush

Holly Bush

Assistant to Development

htbush@ua.edu
(205) 348-8538
Kevin Reid

Kevin Reid

Director of College Support Boards
Director of Annual Fund

krreid@ua.edu
(205) 348-7009
Stephanie Kirkland

Stephanie Kirkland

Director of College Relations

stephanie.kirkland@ua.edu
(205) 348-8663