Joseph Messina

Dr. Joseph P. Messina

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

jpmessina@ua.edu
(205) 348-7007
Pamela Young

Dr. Pamela Young

Director of Community Engagement and Economic Development

pyoung2@ua.edu
(205) 348-9274
Lee Weldon

Dr. Lee Williams Weldon

Senior Director of Development

lwweldon@ua.edu
(205) 348-0696
Lisa Pawloski

Dr. Lisa Pawloski

Associate Dean, International Programs

lisa.pawloski@ua.edu
(205) 348-7007
Ray White

Dr. Raymond White

Senior Associate Dean, Natural Sciences and Mathematics

rwhite@ua.edu
(205) 348-7007
Kevin Reid

Kevin Reid

Director of College Support Boards
Director of Annual Fund

krreid@ua.edu
(205) 348-7009
Ruth Pionke

Ruth Pionke

Senior Information Officer
Director of Continuing Education

ruth.pionke@ua.edu
(205) 348-4832
Roger Sidje

Dr. Roger Sidje

Associate Dean for Multicultural Affairs
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

roger.b.sidje@ua.edu
(205) 348-7007
Tricia McElroy

Dr. Tricia McElroy

Associate Dean, Humanities and Fine Arts

tmcelroy@ua.edu
(205) 348-7007
Stephanie Kirkland

Stephanie Kirkland

Director of College Relations

stephanie.kirkland@ua.edu
(205) 348-8663