Alma Fuller

Alma Fuller

Logistics Coordinator

alma.fuller@ua.edu
(205) 348-4832
Susan Boothe

Susan Boothe

A&S Lab Coordinator & eTech Office Manager

susan.boothe@ua.edu
(205) 348-4832
Jason Miller

Jason Miller

Manager of Technology Initiatives

jason.miller@ua.edu
(205) 348-4832
Lisa Yessick

Lisa Yessick

Director of Digital Content

lisa.yessick@ua.edu
(205) 348-4832
John Hawkins

John Hawkins

Director of Web Communications

john.hawkins@ua.edu
(205) 348-7929
Amy Garner

Amy Garner

Senior Web Developer

amy.garner@ua.edu
(205) 348-6343
Kelsey Bryant

Kelsey Bryant Atchison

Web Design Specialist

kelsey.bryant@ua.edu
(205) 348-4832
Franklin Kennamer

Franklin Kennamer

Web Editorial Specialist

fdkennamer@ua.edu
(205) 348-0761
Jessica Porter

Jessica Porter

Digital Editorial Specialist

jporter11@ua.edu
(205) 348-4832
Nathan Loewen

Nathan Loewen

Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Faculty Technology Liaison

nrloewen@ua.edu
(205) 348-3467