Lori Burroughs

Lori Burroughs

Accountant II

lpburroughs@ua.edu
(205) 348-0088
Priscilla Akwuba

Adaora Akwuba

Administrative Secretary

paakwuba@ua.edu
(205) 348-7007
Joseph Messina

Dr. Joseph P. Messina

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

jpmessina@ua.edu
(205) 348-7007
Sara Beth Bolin

Sara Beth Bolin

Communications Specialist

sbbolin@ua.edu
(205) 348-8539
Christian Wehby

Christian Wehby

Accounting Specialist

jcwehby@ua.edu
(205) 348-6848
Pamela Young

Dr. Pamela Young

Director of Community Engagement and Economic Development

pyoung2@ua.edu
(205) 348-9274
Persio Logos

Persio Logos

Director of Endowment & Honors

palogos@ua.edu
(205) 348-7042
Lee Weldon

Dr. Lee Williams Weldon

Senior Director of Development

lwweldon@ua.edu
(205) 348-0696
Olivia Montgomery

Olivia Montgomery

Accounting Specialist

ormontgomery@ua.edu
(205) 348-7008
Pamela Harrell

Pamela Harrell

Administrative Secretary

paharrell@ua.edu
(205) 348-8481