Royce Garrison

Royce Garrison

Pre-Law Advisor

royce.garrison@ua.edu
(205) 348-1659
Undre Phillips

Undre Phillips

Director, Parker Adams and First-Year Initiatives

uvphillips@ua.edu
(205) 348-9105
Rebecca Page

Rebecca Page

Office Associate II

rpage@ua.edu
(205) 348-6534
Ashley Thomas

Ashley Newsome Thomas

College Registrar

ash.thomas@ua.edu
(205) 348-8541
Persio Logos

Persio Logos

Director of Endowment & Honors

palogos@ua.edu
(205) 348-7042
Tabitha Tuten

Tabitha Tuten

Academic Advisor

tpcoleman@ua.edu
(205) 348-7007
Hannah Berman

Hannah Berman

Director of Pre-Law Advising

hberman@ua.edu
(205) 348-9171
Kayla Boucher

Kayla Johnson Boucher

Academic Advisor

kjboucher@ua.edu
(205) 348-5329
Lanna Shelton

Lanna Johnson

Health Professions Advisor

lpjohnson1@ua.edu
(205) 348-1651
Eve Machado

Eve Machado

Health Professions Advisor

eve.machado@ua.edu
(205) 348-1643