Dean’s Office

Dean’s Office

Kelsey Bryant

Kelsey Bryant Atchison

Web Design Specialist

kelsey.atchison@ua.edu
(205) 348-4832
Susan Boothe

Susan Boothe

A&S Lab Coordinator & eTech Office Manager

susan.boothe@ua.edu
(205) 348-4832
Alma Fuller

Alma Fuller

Logistics Coordinator

alma.fuller@ua.edu
(205) 348-4832
Amy Garner

Amy Garner

Senior Web Developer

amy.garner@ua.edu
(205) 348-6343
Jordan Harris

Jordan Harris

Systems Specialist

jdharris13@ua.edu
(205) 348-4832
John Hawkins

John Hawkins

Director of Web Communications

john.hawkins@ua.edu
(205) 348-7929
Franklin Kennamer

Franklin Kennamer

Web Editorial Specialist

fdkennamer@ua.edu
(205) 348-0761
Nathan Loewen

Nathan Loewen

Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Faculty Technology Liaison

nrloewen@ua.edu
(205) 348-3467
Jason Miller

Jason Miller

Manager of Technology Initiatives

jason.miller@ua.edu
(205) 348-4832
Ruth Pionke

Ruth Pionke

Senior Information Officer
Director of Continuing Education

ruth.pionke@ua.edu
(205) 348-4832
Jessica Porter

Jessica Porter

Editorial Manager

jporter11@ua.edu
(205) 348-4832
Shirley Wu

Shirley Wu

Web Application Developer

shirley.wu@ua.edu
(205) 348-3290