Dean’s Office

Dean’s Office

Hannah Berman

Hannah Berman

Director of Pre-Law Advising

hberman@ua.edu
(205) 348-9171
Wendy McMillian

Wendy Bolton McMillian

College Registrar

wendy.mcmillian@ua.edu
(205) 348-7324
Cindy Channell

Cindy Channell

Associate Registrar

cindy.channell@ua.edu
(205) 348-0419
Matt Chenault

Matt Chenault

Academic Advisor

jmchenault@ua.edu
(205) 348-0636
Marian Denham

Marian Denham

Director of Health Professions Advising

marian.denham@ua.edu
(205) 348-5902
Pamela Derrick

Pamela Derrick

Director of Experiential Learning

pamela.w.derrick@ua.edu
(205) 348-2099
Victoria Smith

Victoria Dixon-Smith

Program Assistant

victoria.dixonsmith@ua.edu
(205) 348-6671
Cathy Elliott

Catherine Elliott

Director of General Advising Programs

celliott@ua.edu
(205) 348-8543
Cameron Fowler

Cameron Fowler

Academic Advisor

crfowler4@ua.edu
(205) 348-9106
Royce Garrison

Royce Garrison

Pre-Law Advisor

royce.garrison@ua.edu
(205) 348-1659
Lanna Shelton

Lanna Johnson

Health Professions Advisor

lpjohnson1@ua.edu
(205) 348-1651
Kayla Boucher

Kayla Johnson Boucher

Academic Advisor

kjboucher@ua.edu
(205) 348-5329
Brandi Kizziah

Brandi Kizziah

Administrative Secretary

brandi.kizziah@ua.edu
(205) 348-8506
Persio Logos

Persio Logos

Director of Endowment & Honors

palogos@ua.edu
(205) 348-7042
Eve Machado

Eve Machado

Health Professions Advisor

eve.machado@ua.edu
(205) 348-1643
Rebecca Page

Rebecca Page

Office Associate II

rpage@ua.edu
(205) 348-6534
Undre Phillips

Undre Phillips

Director, Parker Adams and First-Year Initiatives

uvphillips@ua.edu
(205) 348-9105
Latandra Smith

Latandra Smith

Health Professions Advisor

latandra.smith@ua.edu
(205) 348-6812
Ashley Thomas

Ashley Newsome Thomas

College Registrar

ash.thomas@ua.edu
(205) 348-8541
Tabitha Tuten

Tabitha Tuten

Academic Advisor

tpcoleman@ua.edu
(205) 348-7007
Rebecca Whitley

Rebecca Whitley

Assistant Director of Student Services

rwhitley@ua.edu
(205) 348-1670
John Wingard

John Wingard

Assistant Dean and Director of Student Affairs

jmwingard@ua.edu
(205) 348-8506